Nigerian Ads:

Slider

Business Description:

At Kilimanjaro Restaurants, we serve great meals in the perfect environment to strengthen bonds between you and your loved ones.

Kilimanjaro is Nigeria’s favorite and fastest-growing restaurant chain. Privately owned by Nigerians, its management is made up of a team of young and dynamic professionals with a wide range of exposure and experience obtained from within and outside the food industry.

Outlets:

ABA: 8 Factory Road, by Bata, Aba.

ABUJA: 911 Mall, 70 Usuma Street, Maitama. Email: maitama@sundryfood.com Tel: 08075091498

ENUGU: Polopark Mall, Abakaliki Road, Old GRA, Enugu Email: polopark@sundryfood.com Tel: 08075091483

LAGOS: 84 Ozumba Mbadiwe Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. Email: Ozumba@sundryfood.com Tel: 080-75091489 Corner of Sanusi Fafunwa and Adeyemo Alakija (Opp Fidelity Bank), Lagos. Email: sanusi@sundryfood.com Tel: 080-75091497 Muritala Mohammed International Airport, Departure Lounge, Lagos. Email: mmia@sundryfood.com Tel: 081-13797696

OWERRI: Sundry Foods | Shirley Supremo Shopping Mall, 32 Ekwema Crescent Ikenegbu Layout. Email: owerri@sundryfood.com Tel: 08075091484

PORT HARCOURT: 1 Agip Road, Agip Roundabout, Rumeme. Email: agip@sundryfood.com Tel: 08075091475, +234-84361358

UYO: Kilimanjaro Building 165, Oron Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. Tel. Phone : 08075091477 Email: uyo@sundryfood.com 

YENAGOA: Kilimanjaro building opposite Ekeki Park Mbiama Road, Email- yenagoa@sundryfood.com Tel: 08075091474

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this review?

October, 2021

16

Saturday

DAY OFF

August 26,2019

  • Tuesday
  • 9:00am - 10:00am
  • 3iexpress.com
Appointment confirmation email will be sent upon approval.

Awesome Job!

We have received your appointment and will send you a confirmation to your provided email upon approval.

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing

You agree & accept our Terms & Conditions for posting this information?.

Compare Listings

Title Price Status Type Area Purpose Bedrooms Bathrooms
error: Content is protected !!